Parents, complete self-certification form for your child. Read More
Padres, complete el formulario de autocertificación para su hijo(a). Leer Más
Tomcat College and Career CenterCentro universitario y vocacional de Tomcat

Welcome to the Tomcat College and Career Center!

The FAFSA is a Graduation Requirement!

Apply for financial aid at: www.studentaid.gov

The Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC) has several resources for you. If you have questions about your eligibility or which application to file, contact Martha Gutierrez at 630-946-3688, martha.gutierrez@illinois.gov for more information. Se habla español.

See Step by Step guide to filling out FAFSA here: FAFSA Step by Step – 2020

Here you will find information regarding college and career events, college admissions, financial aid, career exploration tools, Naviance Student and more! The Counseling Department will continually update it with new information so we encourage you to check back often!

Tomcat Calendar   

College Admissions

Financial Aid and Scholarships

Naviance Student

Careers and Armed Services


Counselors

Nakita Stewart
Students: A – BACA
Location: 102 A
Email: nstewart@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8158

Josie Adams
Students: BAD – CASTANE
Location: Atrium
Email: jadams@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8141

Latasha Thompson
Students: CASTANO – DE
Location: 089
Email: lthompson@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8122

TBD
Students: DI – GALVA
Location: 089
Email:
Phone:

Matt Sheahan
Students: GALVE – GUI
Location: 115
Email: msheahan01@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8152

Jon Kempf
Students: GUJ – LA
Location: 089
Email: jkempf@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8113

Nicole Sales
Students: LE – MC
Location: 089
Email: nsales@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8058

 

Matthew Graden
Students: ME – OLI
Location: 092
Email: mgraden@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8129

John Korso
Students: OLM – RAK
Location: 092
Email: jkorso@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8159

Araceli Ascencio
Students: RAM – RODG/ELL 1, 2, 3
Location: 092
Email: aascencio@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8137

Jessica Mangan
Students: RODR – SAU
Location: 115
Email: jmangan@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-7989

Ryan Adamski
Students: SAV – VALE
Location: CCC
Email: radamski@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8055

Abby Shields
Students: VALL – Z
Location: 115
Email: ashields@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8063

Graduation Coaches

Ricky Barajas
Location:
Email: rbarajas@d131.org

Rebecca Lewis
Location:
Email: rlewis@d131.org

Sergio Rivera
Location:
Email: srivera@d131.org

Whinter Kent
Location:
Email: wkent01@d131.org

Parent Liaisons

Claudia Garcia
Location: 092
Email: cgarcia01@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8040

Angelica Garcia
Location: 092
Email: agarcia01@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8174

Bienvenido al Centro universitario y vocacional de Tomcat

¡La FAFSA es un requisito de graduación!

Solicite ayuda financiera en: www.studentaid.gov

La Comisión de Asistencia al Estudiante de Illinois (ISAC) tiene varios recursos para usted. Si tiene preguntas sobre su elegibilidad o qué solicitud presentar, comuníquese con Martha Gutierrez al 630-946-3688, martha.gutierrez@illinois.gov para obtener más información. Se habla español.

Consulte la guía paso a paso para completar FAFSA aquí: FAFSA paso a paso – 2020

Aquí encontrará información sobre eventos universitarios y profesionales, admisiones universitarias, ayuda financiera, herramientas de exploración de carreras, Naviance Student y más. El Departamento de Consejería lo actualizará continuamente con nueva información, ¡así que lo alentamos a que lo revise con frecuencia!

Calendario Tomcat

Admisiones universitarias

Ayudas económicas y becas

Estudiante de Naviance

Carreras y servicios armados


Consejeros

Nakita Stewart
Apellido: A – BACA
Sitio: 102 A
Email: nstewart@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8158

Josie Adams
Apellido: BAD – CASTANE
Sitio: Atrium
Email: jadams@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8141

Latasha Thompson
Apellido: CASTANO – DE
Sitio: 089
Email: lthompson@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8122

TBD
Apellido: DI – GALVA
Sitio: 089
Email:
Número:

Matt Sheahan
Apellido: GALVE – GUI
Sitio: 115
Email: msheahan01@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8152

Jon Kempf
Apellido: GUJ – LA
Sitio: 089
Email: jkempf@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8113

Nicole Sales
Apellido: LE – MC
Sitio: 089
Email: nsales@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8058

 

Matthew Graden
Apellido: ME – OLI
Sitio: 092
Email: mgraden@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8129

John Korso
Apellido: OLM – RAK
Sitio: 092
Email: jkorso@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8159

Araceli Ascencio
Apellido: RAM – RODG/ELL 1, 2, 3
Sitio: 092
Email: aascencio@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8137

Jessica Mangan
Apellido: RODR – SAU
Sitio: 115
Email: jmangan@d131.org
Número: 630-299-7989

Ryan Adamski
Apellido: SAV – VALE
Sitio: CCC
Email: radamski@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8055

Abby Shields
Apellido: VALL – Z
Sitio: 115
Email: ashields@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8063

Entrenadores de graduación

Ricky Barajas
Sitio:
Email: rbarajas@d131.org

Rebecca Lewis
Sitio:
Email: rlewis@d131.org

Sergio Rivera
Sitio:
Email: srivera@d131.org

Whinter Kent
Sitio:
Email: wkent01@d131.org

Enlaces de padres

Claudia Garcia
Sitio: 092
Email: cgarcia01@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8040

Angelica Garcia
Sitio: 092
Email: agarcia01@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8174