Tomcat College and Career CenterCentro universitario y vocacional de Tomcat

Welcome to the Tomcat College and Career Center!

BREAKING NEWS

CCC Events
Presentación de Ayuda Financiera por ISAC
Waubonsee Community College
Get a Job Wednesday
Aurora University

Don’t forget about Financial Aid Thursdays!

Scholarship Quick Reference Guide

Here you will find information regarding college and career events, college admissions, financial aid, career exploration tools, Naviance Student and more! The Counseling Department will continually update it with new information so we encourage you to check back often!


Counselors

Nakita Stewart
Students: A – Barraza, En
Location: 089
Email: nstewart@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8158

Kelsey Kruel
Students: Barraza, Ga – Castro, Ja
Location: Atrium
Email: kkruel@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8141

Kerry Leaf
Students: Castro, Ju – Donjuan
Location: 115
Email: kleaf@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8165

Karina Mendez
Students: Dorantes – Garcia, Ev + ELL 1/2
Location: 092
Email: kmendez@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8122

Matt Sheahan
Students: Garcia, Ge – Guzman, Sha
Location: 115
Email: msheahan01@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8152

Jon Kempf
Students: Guzman, Yu – Laliwala
Location: Freshmen Center
Email: jkempf@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8113

Nicolette Mendez
Students: Lamadrid – Martinez, Va
Location: 089
Email: nmendez@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-7989

 

Rosario Medina
Students: Martinez, Ya – Norberto
Location: 092
Email: rmedina@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8159

Shinnelle Taylor
Students: Noriega – Prado, Aa
Location: 089
Email: staylor@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8129

Daisy Cruz
Students: Prado, O – Roberts, Ka + ELL 1/2
Location: 092
Email: dcruz@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8137

Monique Mitrani
Students: Robins, Ty – Santana, Ash
Location: 089
Email: mmitrani@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8058

Ryan Adamski
Students: Santellanes – Valdez, Re
Location: 102 A
Email: radamski@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8055

Tracy Warwick
Students: Valdez, St – Z
Location: 115
Email: twarwick@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8063

Graduation Coaches

Rebecca Lewis
Location: Room 143
Email: rlewis@d131.org

Sergio Rivera
Location: Room 143
Email: srivera@d131.org

Whinter Kent
Location: Room 143
Email: wkent01@d131.org

Alely Nunez
Location: Room 143
Email: anunez@d131.org

Parent Liaisons

Irma Aguirre
Location: 092
Email: iaguirre@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8040

Yamitza Gonzalez Cruz
Location: 092
Email: ygonzalezcruz@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8174

Bienvenido al Centro universitario y vocacional de Tomcat

Anuncios

CCC Events
Presentación de Ayuda Financiera por ISAC
Waubonsee Community College
Get a Job Wednesday
Aurora University

¡No se olvide de los jueves de ayuda financiera!

Guía de referencia rápida de becas

Aquí encontrará información sobre eventos universitarios y profesionales, admisiones universitarias, ayuda financiera, herramientas de exploración de carreras, Naviance Student y más. El Departamento de Consejería lo actualizará continuamente con nueva información, ¡así que lo alentamos a que lo revise con frecuencia!

Calendario Tomcat

Admisiones universitarias

Ayudas económicas y becas

Estudiante de Naviance

Carreras y servicios armados


Consejeros

Nakita Stewart
Students: A – Barraza, En
Location: 089
Email: nstewart@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8158

Kelsey Kruel
Students: Barraza, Ga – Castro, Ja
Location: Atrium
Email: kkruel@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8141

Kerry Leaf
Students: Castro, Ju – Donjuan
Location: 115
Email: kleaf@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8165

Karina Mendez
Students: Dorantes – Garcia, Ev + ELL 1/2
Location: 092
Email: kmendez@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8122

Matt Sheahan
Students: Garcia, Ge – Guzman, Sha
Location: 115
Email: msheahan01@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8152

Jon Kempf
Students: Guzman, Yu – Laliwala
Location: Freshmen Center
Email: jkempf@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8113

Nicolette Mendez
Students: Lamadrid – Martinez, Va
Location: 089
Email: nmendez@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-7989

 

Rosario Medina
Students: Martinez, Ya – Norberto
Location: 092
Email: rmedina@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8159

Shinnelle Taylor
Students: Noriega – Prado, Aa
Location: 089
Email: staylor@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8129

Daisy Cruz
Students: Prado, O – Roberts, Ka + ELL 1/2
Location: 092
Email: dcruz@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8137

Monique Mitrani
Students: Robins, Ty – Santana, Ash
Location: 089
Email: mmitrani@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8058

Ryan Adamski
Students: Santellanes – Valdez, Re
Location: 102 A
Email: radamski@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8055

Tracy Warwick
Students: Valdez, St – Z
Location: 115
Email: twarwick@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8063

Entrenadores de graduación

Rebecca Lewis
Sitio: Room 143
Email: rlewis@d131.org

Sergio Rivera
Sitio: Room 143
Email: srivera@d131.org

Whinter Kent
Sitio: Room 143
Email: wkent01@d131.org

Alely Nunez
Sitio: Room 143
Email: anunez@d131.org

Enlaces de padres

Irma Aguirre
Location: 092
Email: iaguirre@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8040

Yamitza Gonzalez Cruz
Location: 092
Email: ygonzalezcruz@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8174