Tomcat College and Career CenterCentro universitario y vocacional de Tomcat

Welcome to the Tomcat College and Career Center!

BREAKING NEWS

CCC Visits – Week of Dec 6
Waubonsee CC and AU Application Assistance Days

Don’t forget about Financial Aid Thursdays!

3rd Financial Aid Application Workshop – Thurs, Dec 16 – 6:00 – 8:00 PM @ EAHS

Here you will find information regarding college and career events, college admissions, financial aid, career exploration tools, Naviance Student and more! The Counseling Department will continually update it with new information so we encourage you to check back often!


Counselors

Nakita Stewart
Students: A – BACA
Location: 102 A
Email: nstewart@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8158

Josie Adams (ON MATERNITY LEAVE)
Students: BAD – CASTANEDA
Location: Atrium
Email: jadams@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8141

Kerry Leaf
Students: CASTANO – DE
Location: 089
Email: kleaf@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8165

Karina Mendez
Students: DI – GALVAN + ELL 1
Location: 092
Email: kmendez@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8122

Matt Sheahan
Students: GALVEZ – GUS & Guzman
Location: 115
Email: msheahan01@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8152

Jon Kempf
Students: H – LA & Gutierrez
Location: 089
Email: jkempf@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8113

Nicole Sales
Students: LE – MC
Location: 089
Email: nsales@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8058

 

Matthew Graden
Students: ME – OLI
Location: 089
Email: mgraden@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8129

John Korso
Students: OLM – Q
Location: 092
Email: jkorso@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8159

Araceli Ascencio
Students: RA – RODG + ELL 2
Location: 092
Email: aascencio@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8137

Jessica Mangan
Students: RODRI – SAU
Location: 115
Email: jmangan@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-7989

Ryan Adamski
Students: SAV – VALE
Location: CCC
Email: radamski@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8055

Abby Shields
Students: VALL – Z
Location: 115
Email: ashields@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8063

Graduation Coaches

Email: DistrictGraduationCoach@d131.org

Rebecca Lewis
Location: Room 143
Email: rlewis@d131.org

Sergio Rivera
Location: Room 143
Email: srivera@d131.org

Whinter Kent
Location: Room 143
Email: wkent01@d131.org

Parent Liaisons

Claudia Garcia
Location: 092
Email:cgarcia01@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8040

Angelica Garcia
Location:092
Email: agarcia01@d131.org
Phone: 630-299-8174

Bienvenido al Centro universitario y vocacional de Tomcat

Anuncios

CCC Visits – Week of Dec 6
Waubonsee CC and AU Application Assistance Days

¡No se olvide de los jueves de ayuda financiera!

3rd Taller de solicitud de ayuda financiera
Fecha: Thurs, Dec 16 – 6:00 – 8:00 PM
Sitio: EAHS

Aquí encontrará información sobre eventos universitarios y profesionales, admisiones universitarias, ayuda financiera, herramientas de exploración de carreras, Naviance Student y más. El Departamento de Consejería lo actualizará continuamente con nueva información, ¡así que lo alentamos a que lo revise con frecuencia!

Calendario Tomcat

Admisiones universitarias

Ayudas económicas y becas

Estudiante de Naviance

Carreras y servicios armados

 


Consejeros

Nakita Stewart
Apellido: A – BACA
Sitio: 102 A
Email: nstewart@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8158

Josie Adams (de baja por maternidad)
Apellido: BAD – CASTANEDA
Sitio: Atrium
Email: jadams@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8141

Kerry Leaf
Apellido: CASTANO – DE
Sitio: 089
Email: kleaf@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8165

Karina Mendez
Apellido: DI – GALVAN + ELL 1
Sitio: 089
Email: kmendez@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8122

Matt Sheahan
Apellido: GALVEZ – GUS & Guzman
Sitio: 115
Email: msheahan01@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8152

Jon Kempf
Apellido: H – LA & Gutierrez
Sitio: 089
Email: jkempf@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8113

Nicole Sales
Apellido: LE – MC
Sitio: 089
Email: nsales@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8058

 

Matthew Graden
Apellido: ME – OLI
Sitio: 092
Email: mgraden@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8129

John Korso
Apellido: OLM – Q
Sitio: 092
Email: jkorso@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8159

Araceli Ascencio
Apellido: RA – RODG + ELL 2
Sitio: 092
Email: aascencio@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8137

Jessica Mangan
Apellido: RODRI – SAU
Sitio: 115
Email: jmangan@d131.org
Número: 630-299-7989

Ryan Adamski
Apellido: SAV – VALE
Sitio: CCC
Email: radamski@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8055

Abby Shields
Apellido: VALL – Z
Sitio: 115
Email: ashields@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8063

Entrenadores de graduación

Email: DistrictGraduationCoach@d131.org

Rebecca Lewis
Sitio: Room 143
Email: rlewis@d131.org

Sergio Rivera
Sitio: Room 143
Email: srivera@d131.org

Whinter Kent
Sitio: Room 143
Email: wkent01@d131.org

Enlaces de padres

Claudia Garcia
Sitio: 092
Email: cgarcia01@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8040

Angelica Garcia
Sitio: 092
Email: agarcia01@d131.org
Número: 630-299-8174