High School LeadershipLiderazgo de la Escuela Preparatoria

High School Leadership

Administration

Jon Simpson 2019

Jonathan Simpson
Principal
jsimpson@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Kuyper, Jen

Jennifer Kuyper
Associate Principal for School Improvement
jkuyper@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Jennifer Brinkman 2019

Jennifer Brinkman
Assistant Principal
for Teaching & Learning

jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Assistant Principal for
Student Services

fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

Fil Torres

Fil Torres
Assistant Principal for Athletics, Activities; District Athletic Lead
ftorres@d131.org
(630) 299-8061

Jason Ward 2019

Jason Ward
Assistant Principal
for Building Operations

jward@d131.org
(630) 299-8095

Division Chairs

Noel DeLaMar

Noel DeLaMar
Division Chair for PE, Health and Driver Education
NDELAMAR@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Joe Geocaris 2019

Joe Geocaris
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts
jgeocaris@d131.org
(630) 299-8035

Katie Harris

Katie Harris
Division Chair for Special Education
kharris@d131.org
(630) 299-8164

Kevin Marten 2019

Kevin Marten
Division Chair for World Cultures
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Martensen, Amy

Amy Martensen
Division Chair for Science/Indust. Tech/FACS
amartensen@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

Ramirez, Lirio

Lirio Ramirez
Division Chair for ELL/Bilingual
lramirez01@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

Teressa Vemmer

Teressa Vemmer
Division Chair for Reading
TVEMMER@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

Deans

Stephanie Schmiesing 2019

Stephanie Schmiesing
Dean
sschmiesing@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Smith, Derrick

Derrick Smith
Dean
dsmith@d131.org
(630) 299-8068

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Dean
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964

Liderazgo de la Escuela Preparatoria

Administración

Jon Simpson 2019

Jonathan Simpson
Director
jsimpson@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Kuyper, Jen

Jennifer Kuyper
Directora asociada para mejoramiento escolar
jkuyper@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Jennifer Brinkman 2019

Jennifer Brinkman
Asistente directora
for Teaching & Learning

jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Asistente directora
for Student Services

fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

Fil Torres

Fil Torres
Asistente director de Atletismo, Actividades; Líder atlético del distrito
ftorres@d131.org
(630) 299-8061

Jason Ward 2019

Jason Ward
Asistente director de operaciones de edificios
jward@d131.org
(630) 299-8095

Jefes de Divisiones

Noel DeLaMar

Noel DeLaMar
Division Chair for PE, Health and Driver Education
NDELAMAR@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Joe Geocaris 2019

Joe Geocaris
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts
jgeocaris@d131.org
(630) 299-8035

Katie Harris

Katie Harris
Division Chair for Special Education
kharris@d131.org
(630) 299-8164

Kevin Marten 2019

Kevin Marten
Division Chair for World Cultures
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Martensen, Amy

Amy Martensen
Division Chair for Science/Indust. Tech/FACS
amartensen@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

Ramirez, Lirio

Lirio Ramirez
Division Chair for ELL/Bilingual
lramirez01@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

Teressa Vemmer

Teressa Vemmer
Division Chair for Reading
TVEMMER@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

Decanos

Stephanie Schmiesing 2019

Stephanie Schmiesing
Dean
sschmiesing@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Smith, Derrick

Derrick Smith
Dean
dsmith@d131.org
(630) 299-8068

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Dean
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964