Skip to main content
High School LeadershipHigh School Leadership

High School Leadership

Administration

Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell
Principal 
jmitchell@d131.org
(630) 299-8000

kmarten

Kevin Marten
Associate Principal for School Improvement
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

fdls

Francisco de los Santos
Associate Principal of Student Services and Discipline

fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

brinkman

Jennifer Brinkman
Assistant Principal for Teaching & Learning
jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

Fil Torres

Fil Torres
Assistant Principal for Athletics, Activities; District Athletic Lead
ftorres@d131.org
(630) 299-8061

cwill22

Carla Williams
Assistant Principal for Discipline & Safety
cwilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-8095

Division Chairs

noeld

Noel DeLaMar
Division Chair for PE, Health and Driver Education
ndelamar@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Distinguished Alumni Template

TBD
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts

kharris

Katie Harris
Division Chair for Special Education
kharris@d131.org
(630) 299-8164

kellyh

Kelly Henkel
Division Chair for World Cultures
khenkel@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

rgleason

Rachelle D. Gleason
Division Chair for Science/Industrial Technology/Family Consumer Science
gleason@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

shehan

Michael Shehan
Division Chair for ELL/Bilingual
mshehan@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

nakita

Nakita Stewart
Division Chair for Guidance
nstewart@d131.org

(630) 299-8158

jstone

Jackie Stone
Division Chair for Math and Business
jstone@d131.org 
(630) 299-8161

Deans

Gibson

Rheon Gibson
Dean
rgibson@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

dsmith

Derrick Smith
Dean
dsmith@d131.org

jjones

Jesse Jones
Dean
jjones@d131.org
(630) 299-8000

kdouglass

Kiel Douglass
Dean
kdouglass@d131.org
(630) 299-8000

DJDgray

Donald Donner
Dean
arios@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Rios

Antonio Rios
Dean
arios@d131.org
(630) 299-2447

mccardle

Anissa McArdle
Dean
aaguilarmcardle@d131.org
(630) 299-8000

Liderazgo de la Escuela Preparatoria

Administración

Jerry Cook Headshot

Jerry Cook
Director
jcook@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Kevin Marten

Kevin Marten
Director asociado para mejoramiento escolar
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

jennifer brinkman

Jennifer Brinkman
Asistente directora de enseñanza y aprendizaje
jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Associate Principal of Student Services and Discipline
fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

Fil Torres

Fil Torres
Asistente director de Atletismo, Actividades; Líder atlético del distrito
ftorres@d131.org
(630) 299-8061

TBD
Asistente director de operaciones de edificios
(630) 299-8095

Jefes de Divisiones

Noel DeLaMar

Noel DeLaMar
Division Chair for PE, Health and Driver Education
NDELAMAR@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

 

Katie Harris

Katie Harris
Division Chair for Special Education
kharris@d131.org
(630) 299-8164

Kevin Marten
Division Chair for World Cultures
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Rachelle D. Gleason
rgleason@d131.org
Division Chair for Science/Industrial Technology/Family Consumer Science
(630) 299-8186

Michael Shehan
Division Chair for ELL/Bilingual
mshehan@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

Nakita Stewart
Division Chair for Guidance
nstewart@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

Kelly Henkel
World Cultures Division Chair
(630) 299-8000

Decanos

Stephanie Schmiesing 2019

Stephanie Schmiesing
Dean
sschmiesing@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Smith, Derrick

Derrick Smith
Dean
dsmith@d131.org
(630) 299-8068

Jesse Jones
Dean
jjones@d131.org
(630) 299-8000

Kiel Douglass
Dean
kdouglass@d131.org
(630) 299-8000

Antonio Rios
Dean
arios@d131.org
(630) 299-8000