High School LeadershipHigh School Leadership

High School Leadership

 

Administration

Marina Kosak Profile Photo

Marina Kosak
Principal
mkosak@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Fernando Nieto Profile Photo

Fernando Nieto
Assistant Principal
for Building Operations

fnieto@d131.org
(630) 299-8042

Jessica Orstead Profile Photo

Jessica Orstead
Assistant Principal
for Student Support

jorstead@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

 

Ben Williams Profile Photo

Benjamin Williams
Assistant Principal
for Athletics & Activities

bwilliams01@d131.org
(630) 299-8175

Glynis Keene Profile Photo

Glynis Keene
Assistant Principal
for Teaching and Learning

gkeene@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

 

 

Division Chairs

Brolley Peg 2

Peg Brolley
Division Chair for Science
pbrolley@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

Brinkman Jen 2

Jen Brinkman
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts
jbrinkman@d131.org
(630) 299-8107

Hills Kelly 2

Kelly Hills
Division Chair for World Cultures
khills@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

 

Moses Miranda 2

Miranda Moses
Division Chair for Mathematics
mmoses@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Vivanco Elizabeth 2

Elizabeth Vivanco
Division Chair for ELL/Bilingual
evivanco@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

Joseph Schimmel Profile Photo

Joseph Schimmel
Division Chair for Special Education
jschimmel@d131.org
(630) 299-8164

 

Deans

Admin Photo Coming Soon

Stephanie Ho
Dean
sho@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Los James 2

James Los
Dean
jlos@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Williams Marlon 2

Marlon Williams
Dean
mwilliams01@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

 

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Dean
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964

 

 

High School Leadership

 

Administration

Marina Kosak Profile Photo

Marina Kosak
Principal
mkosak@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Fernando Nieto Profile Photo

Fernando Nieto
Assistant Principal
for Building Operations

fnieto@d131.org
(630) 299-8042

Jessica Orstead Profile Photo

Jessica Orstead
Assistant Principal
for Student Support

jorstead@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

 

Ben Williams Profile Photo

Benjamin Williams
Assistant Principal
for Athletics & Activities

bwilliams01@d131.org
(630) 299-8175

Glynis Keene Profile Photo

Glynis Keene
Assistant Principal
for Teaching and Learning

gkeene@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

 

 

Division Chairs

Brolley Peg 2

Peg Brolley
Division Chair for Science
pbrolley@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

Brinkman Jen 2

Jen Brinkman
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts
jbrinkman@d131.org
(630) 299-8107

Hills Kelly 2

Kelly Hills
Division Chair for World Cultures
khills@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

 

Moses Miranda 2

Miranda Moses
Division Chair for Mathematics
mmoses@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Vivanco Elizabeth 2

Elizabeth Vivanco
Division Chair for ELL/Bilingual
evivanco@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

Joseph Schimmel Profile Photo

Joseph Schimmel
Division Chair for Special Education
jschimmel@d131.org
(630) 299-8164

 

Deans

Admin Photo Coming Soon

Stephanie Ho
Dean
sho@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Los James 2

James Los
Dean
jlos@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Williams Marlon 2

Marlon Williams
Dean
mwilliams01@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

 

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Dean
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964