High School LeadershipLiderazgo de la Escuela Secundaria

High School Leadership

Administration

Jon Simpson 2019

Jonathan Simpson
Principal
jsimpson@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Jennifer Kuyper 2019

Jennifer Kuyper
Associate Principal for School Improvement
jkuyper@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Jason Ward 2019

Jason Ward
Assistant Principal
for Building Operations

jward@d131.org
(630) 299-8095

Jenn Reyes 2019

Jennifer Reyes
Assistant Principal
for Student Services

jreyes01@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

Jennifer Brinkman 2019

Jennifer Brinkman
Assistant Principal
for Teaching & Learning

jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

 

 

Division Chairs

Tanya Pechnik 2019

Tanya Pechnik
Division Chair for Reading
tpechnik@d131.org
(630) 299-8199

Kevin Marten 2019

Kevin Marten
Division Chair for World Cultures
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Sean Masten profile photo

Sean Masten
Division Chair for Physical Ed/Health/Drivers Ed
smasten@d131.org
(630) 299-8035

Joe Geocaris 2019

Joe Geocaris
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts
jgeocaris@d131.org
(630) 299-8107

Kyle Cepeda 2019

Kyle Cepeda
Division Chair for Mathematics/Business
kcepeda@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Shawn O'Donnell

Shawn O’Donnell
Division Chair for Science/Indust. Tech/FACS
sodonnell@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

Photos Coming Soon

Lirio Ramirez
Division Chair for ELL/Bilingual
lramirez@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

 

Deans

Stephanie Schmiesing 2019

Stephanie Schmiesing
Dean
sschmiesing@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Trevor Huisinga 2019

Trevor Huisinga 
Dean
thuisinga@d131.org
(630) 299-8042

Adam Kordalewski

Adam Kordalewski
Dean
akordalewski@d131.org

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Dean
fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Dean
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964

 

Liderazgo de la Escuela Secundaria

Administración

Jon Simpson 2019

Jonathan Simpson
Director
jsimpson@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Jennifer Kuyper 2019

Jennifer Kuyper
Directora Asociada para el Mejoramiento Escolar
jkuyper@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Jason Ward 2019

Jason Ward
Subdirector de Operaciones de las Instalaciones
jward@d131.org
(630) 299-8095

Jenn Reyes 2019

Jennifer Reyes
Subdirectora de Servicios Estudiantiles
jreyes01@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

Jennifer Brinkman 2019

Jennifer Brinkman
Subdirectora de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje
jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

 

 

Jefes de Divisiones

Tanya Pechnik 2019

Tanya Pechnik
Jefe de la División de Lectura
tpechnik@d131.org
(630) 299-8199

Kevin Marten 2019

Kevin Marten
Jefe de la División de Culturas del Mundos
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Sean Masten profile photo

Sean Masten
Jefe de la División de Educación Física/Educación de Conducir
smasten@d131.org
(630) 299-8035

Joe Geocaris 2019

Joe Geocaris
Jefe de la División de Inglés/Bellas Artes
jgeocaris@d131.org
(630) 299-8107

Kyle Cepeda 2019

Kyle Cepeda
Jefe de la División de Matemáticas/Negocios
kcepeda@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Shawn O'Donnell

Shawn O’Donnell
Jefe de la Division de Ciencias/Industria. Tecnología/Ciencias de la familia y el consumidor
sodonnell@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

Photos Coming Soon

Lirio Ramirez
Jefe de la Division de Aprendices del lenguaje Inglés/Bilingüe
lramirez@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

 

Decanos

Stephanie Schmiesing 2019

Stephanie Schmiesing
Decana
sschmiesing@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Trevor Huisinga 2019

Trevor Huisinga 
Decano
thuisinga@d131.org
(630) 299-8042

Adam Kordalewski

Adam Kordalewski
Decano
akordalewski@d131.org

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Decano
fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Decana
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964