High School LeadershipHigh School Leadership

High School Leadership

 

Administration

Marina Kosak Profile Photo

Marina Kosak
Principal
mkosak@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Fernando Nieto Profile Photo

Fernando Nieto
Assistant Principal
for Building Operations

fnieto@d131.org
(630) 299-8042

Torres Jessica 300x200

Jessica Torres
Assistant Principal
for Student Services

jtorres@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

 

Sheri Costello

Sheri Costtello
Assistant Principal
for Teaching and Learning

scostello@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

 

 

 

Division Chairs

Brinkman Jen 2

Jen Brinkman
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts
jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-8107

Hills Kelly 2

Kelly Hills
Division Chair for World Cultures
khills@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Sean Masten profile photo

Sean Masten
Division Chair for Physical Ed/Health/Drivers Ed
smasten@d131.org
(630) 299-8035

 

Moses Miranda 2

Miranda Moses
Division Chair for Mathematics
mmoses@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Shawn O'Donnell

Shawn O’Donnell
Division Chair for Science/Indust. Tech/FACS
sodonnell@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

 

 

Deans

Stephanie Ho

Stephanie Ho
Dean
sho@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Los James 2

James Los
Dean
jlos@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Adam Kordalewski

Adam Kordalewski
Dean
akordalewski@d131.org

 

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Dean
fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Dean
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964

 

High School Leadership

 

Administration

Marina Kosak Profile Photo

Marina Kosak
Principal
mkosak@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Fernando Nieto Profile Photo

Fernando Nieto
Assistant Principal
for Building Operations

fnieto@d131.org
(630) 299-8042

Torres Jessica 300x200

Jessica Torres
Assistant Principal
for Student Services

jtorres@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

 

Sheri Costello

Sheri Costtello
Assistant Principal
for Teaching and Learning

scostello@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

 

 

 

Division Chairs

Brinkman Jen 2

Jen Brinkman
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts
jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-8107

Hills Kelly 2

Kelly Hills
Division Chair for World Cultures
khills@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Sean Masten profile photo

Sean Masten
Division Chair for Physical Ed/Health/Drivers Ed
smasten@d131.org
(630) 299-8035

 

Moses Miranda 2

Miranda Moses
Division Chair for Mathematics
mmoses@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Shawn O'Donnell

Shawn O’Donnell
Division Chair for Science/Indust. Tech/FACS
sodonnell@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

 

 

Deans

Stephanie Ho

Stephanie Ho
Dean
sho@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Los James 2

James Los
Dean
jlos@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Adam Kordalewski

Adam Kordalewski
Dean
akordalewski@d131.org

 

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Dean
fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Dean
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964