Parents, complete self-certification form for your child. Read More
Padres, complete el formulario de autocertificación para su hijo(a). Leer Más
High School LeadershipLiderazgo de la Escuela Secundaria

High School Leadership

Administration

Jon Simpson 2019

Jonathan Simpson
Principal
jsimpson@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Kuyper, Jen

Jennifer Kuyper
Associate Principal for School Improvement
jkuyper@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Jason Ward 2019

Jason Ward
Assistant Principal
for Building Operations

jward@d131.org
(630) 299-8095

Jenn Reyes 2019

Jennifer Reyes
Assistant Principal
for Student Services

jreyes01@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

Jennifer Brinkman 2019

Jennifer Brinkman
Assistant Principal
for Teaching & Learning

jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

 

 

Division Chairs

Kevin Marten 2019

Kevin Marten
Division Chair for World Cultures
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Joe Geocaris 2019

Joe Geocaris
Division Chair for English/Fine Arts
jgeocaris@d131.org
(630) 299-8107

Kyle Cepeda 2019

Kyle Cepeda
Division Chair for Mathematics/Business
kcepeda@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Martensen, Amy

Amy Martensen
Division Chair for Science/Indust. Tech/FACS
amartensen@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

Ramirez, Lirio

Lirio Ramirez
Division Chair for ELL/Bilingual
lramirez01@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

 

Deans

Stephanie Schmiesing 2019

Stephanie Schmiesing
Dean
sschmiesing@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Trevor Huisinga 2019

Trevor Huisinga 
Dean
thuisinga@d131.org
(630) 299-8042

Smith, Derrick

Derrick Smith
Dean
dsmith@d131.org
(630) 299-8068

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Dean
fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Dean
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964

 

Athletics

Fil Torres

Fil Torres
Athletic Director
ftorres@d131.org
(630) 299-8061

Liderazgo de la Escuela Secundaria

Administración

Jon Simpson 2019

Jonathan Simpson
Director
jsimpson@d131.org
(630) 299-8130

Kuyper, Jen

Jennifer Kuyper
Directora Asociada para el Mejoramiento Escolar
jkuyper@d131.org
(630) 299-8153

Jason Ward 2019

Jason Ward
Subdirector de Operaciones de las Instalaciones
jward@d131.org
(630) 299-8095

Jenn Reyes 2019

Jennifer Reyes
Subdirectora de Servicios Estudiantiles
jreyes01@d131.org
(630) 299-8120

Jennifer Brinkman 2019

Jennifer Brinkman
Subdirectora de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje
jbrinkman02@d131.org
(630) 299-7960

 

 

Jefes de Divisiones

Kevin Marten 2019

Kevin Marten
Jefe de la División de Culturas del Mundos
kmarten@d131.org
(630) 299-8160

Joe Geocaris 2019

Joe Geocaris
Jefe de la División de Inglés/Bellas Artes
jgeocaris@d131.org
(630) 299-8107

Kyle Cepeda 2019

Kyle Cepeda
Jefe de la División de Matemáticas/Negocios
kcepeda@d131.org
(630) 299-8161

Martensen, Amy

Amy Martensen
Jefe de la Division de Ciencias/Industria. Tecnología/Ciencias de la familia y el consumidor
sodonnell@d131.org
(630) 299-8186

Ramirez, Lirio

Lirio Ramirez
Jefe de la Division de Aprendices del lenguaje Inglés/Bilingüe
lramirez01@d131.org
(630) 299-8123

 

Decanos

Stephanie Schmiesing 2019

Stephanie Schmiesing
Decana
sschmiesing@d131.org
(630) 299-7965

Trevor Huisinga 2019

Trevor Huisinga 
Decano
thuisinga@d131.org
(630) 299-8042

Smith, Derrick

Derrick Smith
Decano
dsmith@d131.org
(630) 299-8068

Francisco de los Santos

Francisco de los Santos
Decano
fdelossantos@d131.org
(630) 299-8096

White Tandalaya 2

Tandalaya White
Decana
twhite@d131.org
(630) 299-7964

 

Atletismo

Fil Torres

Fil Torres
Director atlético
ftorres@d131.org
(630) 299-8061