Student ServicesStudent Services

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

Counselor Dean Social Worker
Veronica Tarbhai Tandalaya White Jacki Montroy
Caseload: A-Bah Caseload: A-Con Caseload: A-Con
(630) 299-8158 (630) 299-7964 (630) 299-8110
Office: 103 (Old Library) Office: 103 (Old Library) Office: 103 (Old Library)
vtarbhai@d131.org twhite@d131.org jmontroy@d131.org
Tracy Bloem    
Caseload: Bak-Casti    
(630) 299-8141    
Office: 103 (Old Library)    
tbloem@d131.org    
Maureen Cohoon    
Caseload: Castr-Dom  Jim Los  Steve Geati
(630) 299-8122 Caseload: Coo-G Caseload: Coo-G
Office: 103 (Old Library) (630) 299-8153  (630) 299-8080
mcohoon@d131.org Freshman Center Office 027 Freshman Center Office 021
Maureen Mitchell jlos@d131.org sgeati@d131.org
Caseload: Don-Garc    
(630) 299-8165    
Freshman Center Office 023    
mbrennermitchell@d131.org    
Matt Sheahan    
Caseload: Gard-Herrej  Marlon Williams  Sheena Seranella
(630) 299-8152  Caseload: H-Mun  Caseload: H-Mun
Freshman Center Office 025  (630) 299-7964  (630) 299-8134
msheahan01@d131.org  Office: 089  Office: 089
Jamie Frederick mwilliams01@d131.org sseranella@d131.org
Caseload: Herrer-Low    
(630) 299-8113    
Office: 089    
jfrederick@d131.org    
Nicole Sales    
Caseload: Loz-Moral    
(630) 299-8058    
Office: 089    
nsales@d131.org    
Dave Williams    
Caseload: Moran-Peo  Stephanie Ho   Annie Halsema
(630) 299-8129 Caseload: Mur-Rol Caseload: Mur-Rol
Office: 089  (630) 299-7965 (630) 299-7979
dwilliams02@d131.org Office: 089 Office: 092
Nakita Stewart  sho@d131.org ahalsema@d131.org
Caseload: Per-Rivas    
(630) 299-8159    
Office: 092    
nstewart@d131.org    
Andrea Lopez    
Caseload: Rive-Sald/ELL   Adam Kordalewski  Jennifer Gisburne
(630) 299-8137  Caseload: Rom-Z   Caseload: Rom-Z
Office: 092  (630) 299-8072 (630) 299-8142
alopez@d131.org   Office: 103 (Old Library)  Office: 103 (Old Library)
Steve Harter  akordalewski@d131.org jgisburne@d131.org
Caseload: Salg-Tre    
(630) 299-8068    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
sharter@d131.org    
Karen Pfeiffer    
Caseload: Tri-Z    
(630) 299-8063    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
kpfeiffer@d131.org    
College and Career Counselor    
Andrew Rathje    
(630) 299-8055    
College and Career Center    
arathje@d131.org    

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunches and study halls.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance     

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

Counselor Dean Social Worker
Veronica Tarbhai Tandalaya White Jacki Montroy
Caseload: A-Bah Caseload: A-Con Caseload: A-Con
(630) 299-8158 (630) 299-7964 (630) 299-8110
Office: 103 (Old Library) Office: 103 (Old Library) Office: 103 (Old Library)
vtarbhai@d131.org twhite@d131.org jmontroy@d131.org
Tracy Bloem    
Caseload: Bak-Casti    
(630) 299-8141    
Office: 103 (Old Library)    
tbloem@d131.org    
Maureen Cohoon    
Caseload: Castr-Dom  Jim Los  Steve Geati
(630) 299-8122 Caseload: Coo-G Caseload: Coo-G
Office: 103 (Old Library) (630) 299-8153  (630) 299-8080
mcohoon@d131.org Freshman Center Office 027 Freshman Center Office 021
Maureen Mitchell jlos@d131.org sgeati@d131.org
Caseload: Don-Garc    
(630) 299-8165    
Freshman Center Office 023    
mbrennermitchell@d131.org    
Matt Sheahan    
Caseload: Gard-Herrej  Marlon Williams  Sheena Seranella
(630) 299-8152  Caseload: H-Mun  Caseload: H-Mun
Freshman Center Office 025  (630) 299-7964  (630) 299-8134
msheahan01@d131.org  Office: 089  Office: 089
Jamie Frederick mwilliams01@d131.org sseranella@d131.org
Caseload: Herrer-Low    
(630) 299-8113    
Office: 089    
jfrederick@d131.org    
Nicole Sales    
Caseload: Loz-Moral    
(630) 299-8058    
Office: 089    
nsales@d131.org    
Dave Williams    
Caseload: Moran-Peo  Stephanie Ho   Annie Halsema
(630) 299-8129 Caseload: Mur-Rol Caseload: Mur-Rol
Office: 089  (630) 299-7965 (630) 299-7979
dwilliams02@d131.org Office: 089 Office: 092
Nakita Stewart  sho@d131.org ahalsema@d131.org
Caseload: Per-Rivas    
(630) 299-8159    
Office: 092    
nstewart@d131.org    
Andrea Lopez    
Caseload: Rive-Sald/ELL   Adam Kordalewski  Jennifer Gisburne
(630) 299-8137  Caseload: Rom-Z   Caseload: Rom-Z
Office: 092  (630) 299-8072 (630) 299-8142
alopez@d131.org   Office: 103 (Old Library)  Office: 103 (Old Library)
Steve Harter  akordalewski@d131.org jgisburne@d131.org
Caseload: Salg-Tre    
(630) 299-8068    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
sharter@d131.org    
Karen Pfeiffer    
Caseload: Tri-Z    
(630) 299-8063    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
kpfeiffer@d131.org    
College and Career Counselor    
Andrew Rathje    
(630) 299-8055    
College and Career Center    
arathje@d131.org    

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunches and study halls.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance