Student ServicesStudent Services

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

East Aurora High School Counselors

Nakita Stewart:       {A – BACA}

Room 102A

nstewart@d131.org

Matt Graden:           {ME – OLI}

Room 092

mgraden@d131.org

Josie Adams:          {BAD – CASTANEDA}

Atrium

jadams@d131.org

John Korso:             {OLM – RAK}

Room 092

jkorso@d131.org

Latasha Thompson: {CASTANO – DE}

Room 089

lthompson@d131.org

Araceli Ascencio:  {RAM–RODG + ELL 1&2}

Room 092

aascencio@d131.org

TBA:                   {DI – GALVA + ELL 3} 

Room 089

jreyes01@d131.org

Jessica Mangan:      {RODRI – SAU}

Room 115 

jmangan@d131.org

Matt Sheahan: {GALVE – GUI}

Room 115

msheahan01@d131.org

Ryan Adamski:        {SAV – VALE}

Room CCC

radamski@d131.org

Jon Kempf:           {GUN – LA}

Room 089

jkempf@d131.org

Abby Shields:          {VALL – Z}

Room 115 

ashields@d131.org

Nicole Sales:         {LE – MC}

Room 089

nsales@d131.org

 

East Aurora High School Social Workers

Mario Hueramo:      {A – CEP}

Atrium

mhueramo@d131.org

Annie Halsema:       {LOW – PAT}

Atrium

ahalsema@d131.org

Steve Geati:           {CER – GAR}

Freshmen Center Office

sgeati@d131.org

Shauna Wolf:          {PAY – SANC}

Atrium

swolf@d131.org

Sheena Seranella:   {GAT – LOR}

Atrium

sseranella@d131.org

Jen Ross:           {SAND – Z}

Freshmen Center Office

jross01@d131.org

Graduation Coaches

Rebecca Lewis

rlewis@d131.org

Ricky Barajas

rbarajas@d131.org

The work of the Counselors, Social Workers and Graduation Coaches is overseen by

Jenn Reyes

Assistant Principal

jreyes@d131.org

 

East Aurora High School Deans

Ms. Tandalaya White     {A – CO}  

Room 115

twhite@d131.org

Mrs. Stephanie Schmiesing    {NICASIO – R}

Freshmen Center Office

sschmiesing@d131.org

Mr. D. Smith                {CR – HERNANDEZ}

Room 115

dsmith@d131.org

Mr. Trevor Huisinga              {S – Z}  

Freshmen Center Office

  thuisinga@d131.org

Mr. Francisco De Los Santos  {HERR – NAVAREZ}

Room 115

fdelossantos@d131.org

 

The work of the Deans is overseen by

Jason Ward

Assistant Principal

jward@d131.org

 

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunches and study halls.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance     

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

East Aurora High School Counselors

Nakita Stewart:       {A – BACA}

Room 102A

nstewart@d131.org

Matt Graden:           {ME – OLI}

Room 092

mgraden@d131.org

Josie Adams:          {BAD – CASTANEDA}

Atrium

jadams@d131.org

John Korso:             {OLM – RAK}

Room 092

jkorso@d131.org

Latasha Thompson: {CASTANO – DE}

Room 089

lthompson@d131.org

Araceli Ascencio:  {RAM–RODG + ELL 1&2}

Room 092

aascencio@d131.org

TBA:                   {DI – GALVA + ELL 3} 

Room 089

jreyes01@d131.org

Jessica Mangan:      {RODRI – SAU}

Room 115 

jmangan@d131.org

Matt Sheahan: {GALVE – GUI}

Room 115

msheahan01@d131.org

Ryan Adamski:        {SAV – VALE}

Room CCC

radamski@d131.org

Jon Kempf:           {GUN – LA}

Room 089

jkempf@d131.org

Abby Shields:          {VALL – Z}

Room 115 

ashields@d131.org

Nicole Sales:         {LE – MC}

Room 089

nsales@d131.org

 

East Aurora High School Social Workers

Mario Hueramo:      {A – CEP}

Atrium

mhueramo@d131.org

Annie Halsema:       {LOW – PAT}

Atrium

ahalsema@d131.org

Steve Geati:           {CER – GAR}

Freshmen Center Office

sgeati@d131.org

Shauna Wolf:          {PAY – SANC}

Atrium

swolf@d131.org

Sheena Seranella:   {GAT – LOR}

Atrium

sseranella@d131.org

Jen Ross:           {SAND – Z}

Freshmen Center Office

jross01@d131.org

Graduation Coaches

Rebecca Lewis

rlewis@d131.org

Ricky Barajas

rbarajas@d131.org

The work of the Counselors, Social Workers and Graduation Coaches is overseen by

Jenn Reyes

Assistant Principal

jreyes@d131.org

 

East Aurora High School Deans

Ms. Tandalaya White     {A – CO}  

Room 115

twhite@d131.org

Mrs. Stephanie Schmiesing    {NICASIO – R}

Freshmen Center Office

sschmiesing@d131.org

Mr. D. Smith                {CR – HERNANDEZ}

Room 115

dsmith@d131.org

Mr. Trevor Huisinga              {S – Z}  

Freshmen Center Office

  thuisinga@d131.org

Mr. Francisco De Los Santos  {HERR – NAVAREZ}

Room 115

fdelossantos@d131.org

 

The work of the Deans is overseen by

Jason Ward

Assistant Principal

jward@d131.org

 

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunches and study halls.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance