Student ServicesServicios estudiantiles

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

East Aurora High School Counselors

Nakita Stewart:       [A – BACA]

Room 102A

nstewart@d131.org

Matt Graden:           [ME – OLI]

Room 089

mgraden@d131.org

Ms. Adams is on leave for 21/22.           [BAD – CASTANEDA]

Please email jreyes01@d131.org with questions

Atrium

 

John Korso:             [OLM – RAK]

Room 092

jkorso@d131.org

Kerry Leaf:       [CASTANO – DE]

Room 092

kleaf@d131.org

Araceli Ascencio:  [RAM–RODG + ELL 2]

Room 092

aascencio@d131.org

Karina Mendez:                   [DI – GALVA + ELL 1]

Room 089

kmendez@d131.org

Jessica Mangan:      [RODRI – SAU]

Room 115 

jmangan@d131.org

Matt Sheahan: [GALVE – GUS & GUZMAN]

Room 115

msheahan01@d131.org

Ryan Adamski:        [SAV – VALE]

Room CCC

radamski@d131.org

Jon Kempf:           [H – LA & GUTIERREZ ]

Room 089

jkempf@d131.org

Abby Shields:          [VALL – Z]

Room 115 

ashields@d131.org

Nicole Sales:         [LE – MC]

Room 089

nsales@d131.org

 

East Aurora High School Social Workers

Abston Rappe:      [A – CEP]

Atrium

arappe@d131.org

Annie Halsema:       [LOW – PAT]

Atrium

ahalsema@d131.org

Steve Geati:           [CER – GAR]

Freshmen Center Office

sgeati@d131.org

Shauna Wolf:          [PAY – SANC]

Atrium

swolf@d131.org

Sheena Seranella:   [GAT – LOR]

Atrium

sseranella@d131.org

Mariza Martinez:           [SAND – Z]

Freshmen Center Office

mmartinez02@d131.org

Graduation Coaches

Rebecca Lewis 

Room 143 

rlewis@d131.org

Whinter Kent

Room 143 

wkent01@d131.org

Sergio Rivera

Room 143

srivera@d131.org

 

The work of the Counselors, Social Workers and Graduation Coaches is overseen by

Mr. Francisco De Los Santos, Assistant Principal
fdelossantos@d131.org

East Aurora High School Deans

Ms. Tandalaya White     [A – CO]  

Room 115

twhite@d131.org

Mrs. Stephanie Schmiesing    [NICASIO – R]

Freshmen Center Office

sschmiesing@d131.org

Mr. Derrick Smith                [CR – HERNANDEZ]

Room 115

dsmith@d131.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The work of the Deans is overseen by

Jason Ward, Assistant Principal
jward@d131.org

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunch periods.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance     

Esta página contiene información sobre su consejero, trabajador social y decano.

Los consejeros, trabajadores sociales y decanos se asignan por el apellido del estudiante. Su consejero, trabajador social y decano trabajarán juntos para proporcionarle el mejor servicio y apoyo posible.

A continuación, se indican los nombres, el número de casos y la información de contacto del personal profesional de servicios estudiantiles:

Consejeros de East Aurora High School

Nakita Stewart: [A – BACA]

Sala 102A

nstewart@d131.org

Matt Graden: [ME – OLI]

Sala 092

mgraden@d131.org

Josie Adams: [BAD – CASTANEDA]

Atrio (Atrium)

jadams@d131.org

John Korso:  [OLM – RAK]

Sala 092

jkorso@d131.org

Latasha Thompson: [CASTANO – DE]

Sala 089

lthompson@d131.org

Araceli Ascencio:  [RAM–RODG + ELL 1&2]

Sala 092

aascencio@d131.org

TBA: [DI – GALVA + ELL 3]

Sala 089

jreyes01@d131.org

Jessica Mangan: [RODRI – SAU]

Sala 115 

jmangan@d131.org

Matt Sheahan: [GALVE – GUI]

Sala 115

msheahan01@d131.org

Ryan Adamski: [SAV – VALE]

Sala CCC

radamski@d131.org

Jon Kempf: [GUN – LA]

Sala 089

jkempf@d131.org

Abby Shields: [VALL – Z]

Sala 115 

ashields@d131.org

Nicole Sales: [LE – MC]

Sala 089

nsales@d131.org

 

Trabajadores Sociales de East Aurora High School

Mario Hueramo: [A – CEP]

Atrio (Atrium)

mhueramo@d131.org

Annie Halsema: [LOW – PAT]

Atrio (Atrium)

ahalsema@d131.org

Steve Geati: [CER – GAR]

Oficina del Centro de Freshmen

sgeati@d131.org

Shauna Wolf: [PAY – SANC]

Atrio (Atrium)

swolf@d131.org

Sheena Seranella: [GAT – LOR]

Atrio (Atrium)

sseranella@d131.org

Jen Ross: [SAND – Z]

Oficina del Centro de Freshmen

jross01@d131.org

Preparadores de graduación

Rebecca Lewis

rlewis@d131.org

Ricky Barajas

rbarajas@d131.org

El trabajo de los consejeros, trabajadores sociales y preparadores de graduación es supervisado por

Jenn Reyes, Asistente directora
jreyes@d131.org

Decanos de East Aurora High School

Ms. Tandalaya White: [A – CO]  

Sala 115

twhite@d131.org

Mrs. Stephanie Schmiesing: [NICASIO – R]

Oficina del Centro de Freshmen

sschmiesing@d131.org

Mr. D. Smith: [CR – HERNANDEZ]

Sala 115

dsmith@d131.org

Mr. Trevor Huisinga: [S – Z]  

Oficina del Centro de Freshmen

  thuisinga@d131.org

Mr. Francisco De Los Santos: [HERR – NAVAREZ]

Sala 115

fdelossantos@d131.org

 

El trabajo de los decanos es supervisado por

Jason Ward, Assistant Principal
jward@d131.org

El centro de la universidad y de la carrera está ubicado al lado de la biblioteca, y generalmente está abierto a todos los estudiantes durante los almuerzos y las horas de estudios libres.

Para más información sobre la herramienta de Naviance College and Career Student Advising, o para solicitar una transcripción actual del estudiante, haz clic abajo

Naviance