Student ServicesStudent Services

2018 Advise and Sign Presentation

 

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

 

Counselor Dean Social Worker
Veronica Tarbhai Tandalaya White Mario Hueramo
Caseload: A-Barraza Caseload: A-Cor Caseload: A-Cep
(630) 299-8158 (630) 299-7964 (630) 299-8110
Office: 001F (Atrium) Office: 001E (Atrium) Office: 001D (Atrium)
vtarbhai@d131.org twhite@d131.org mhueramo@d131.org
     
Josie Adams Tandalaya White (Barr-Cor) Mario Hueramo (Barre-Cep)
Caseload: Barre-Cere   Steve Geati (Cep-Cere)
(630) 299-8141    
Office: 001H (Atrium)    
jadams@d131.org    
     
Maureen Cohoon Tandalaya White (Cerv-Cor) Steve Geati
Caseload: Cerv-D  Jim Los  Caseload: Cer-Gar
(630) 299-8122 Caseload: Cot-G (630) 299-8080
Freshman Office 025 (630) 299-8153  Freshman Office 021
mcohoon@d131.org Freshman Office 027 sgeati@d131.org
  jlos@d131.org  
     
Maureen Mitchell James Los (E-Ga) Steve Geati (E-Gaytan)
Caseload: E-Gaytan    
(630) 299-8165    
Freshman Office 023    
mbrennermitchell@d131.org    
     
Matt Sheahan James Los (Gb-Guz) Sheena Seranella 
Caseload: Gb-Herrej  Francisco De Los Santos  Caseload: Gat-Lor
(630) 299-8152  Caseload: H-Mun (630) 299-8134
Office: 103 (Old Library)  (630) 299-7964  Office: 089
msheahan01@d131.org  Office: 089  sseranella@d131.org
  fdelossantos@d131.org  
     
Jon Kempf F. De Los Santos (Herr-Luc) Sheena Seranella (H-Lor)
Caseload: Herrer-Luc   Annie Halsema (Low-Luc)
(630) 299-8113    
Office: 089    
jkempf@d131.org    
     
Nicole Sales F. De Los Santos (Lu-Mora) Annie Halsema
Caseload: Lun-Mora   Caseload: Low-Pat
(630) 299-8058    (630) 299-7979
Office: 089   Office: 092
nsales@d131.org    ahalsema@d131.org
     
Dave Williams F. De Los Santos (Mor-Mun) Annie Halsema (Mora-Pat)
Caseload: Moran-Peo  Stephanie Ho Shauna Wolf  (Pay-Peo)
(630) 299-8129  Caseload: Mur-Rol  
Office: 089 (630) 299-7965  
dwilliams02@d131.org Office: 089  
  sho@d131.org  
     
John Korso Stephanie Ho (Per-Riv) Shauna Wolf
Caseload: Pere-Riva   Caseload: Pay-Sanc
(630) 299-8159   (630) 299-8010
Office: 092   Office: 092
jkorso@d131.org   swolf@d131.org
     
     
Andrea Lopez Stephanie Ho (Riv-Rol) Shauna Wolf (Rive-Sali)
Caseload: Rive-Sali/ELL 1&2 Adam Kordalewski Jennifer Gisburne
(630) 299-8137  Caseload: Rom-Z   Caseload: Rom-Z
Office: 092  (630) 299-8072  (630) 299-8142
alopez@d131.org Office: 103 (Old Library)  Office: 103 (Old Library)
  akordalewski@d131.org jgisburne@d131.org
     
Steve Harter Adam Kordalewski (Sal-Tre) Jennifer Gisburne (Sal-Tre)
Caseload: Salg-Tre    
Caseload: Salg-Tre    
(630) 299-8068    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
sharter@d131.org    
     
Abigail Shields Adam Kordalewski (Sal-Tre) Jennifer Gisburne (Sal-Tre)
Caseload: V-Z    
(630) 299-8063    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
ashields@d131.org    
     
College and Career Counselor    
Andrew Rathje    
(630) 299-8055    
College and Career Center    
arathje@d131.org    

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunches and study halls.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance     

2018 Advise and Sign Presentation

 

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

 

Counselor Dean Social Worker
Veronica Tarbhai Tandalaya White Mario Hueramo
Caseload: A-Barraza Caseload: A-Cor Caseload: A-Cep
(630) 299-8158 (630) 299-7964 (630) 299-8110
Office: 001F (Atrium) Office: 001E (Atrium) Office: 001D (Atrium)
vtarbhai@d131.org twhite@d131.org mhueramo@d131.org
     
Josie Adams Tandalaya White (Barr-Cor) Mario Hueramo (Barre-Cep)
Caseload: Barre-Cere   Steve Geati (Cep-Cere)
(630) 299-8141    
Office: 001H (Atrium)    
jadams@d131.org    
     
Maureen Cohoon Tandalaya White (Cerv-Cor) Steve Geati
Caseload: Cerv-D  Jim Los  Caseload: Cer-Gar
(630) 299-8122 Caseload: Cot-G (630) 299-8080
Freshman Office 025 (630) 299-8153  Freshman Office 021
mcohoon@d131.org Freshman Office 027 sgeati@d131.org
  jlos@d131.org  
     
Maureen Mitchell James Los (E-Ga) Steve Geati (E-Gaytan)
Caseload: E-Gaytan    
(630) 299-8165    
Freshman Office 023    
mbrennermitchell@d131.org    
     
Matt Sheahan James Los (Gb-Guz) Sheena Seranella 
Caseload: Gb-Herrej  Francisco De Los Santos  Caseload: Gat-Lor
(630) 299-8152  Caseload: H-Mun (630) 299-8134
Office: 103 (Old Library)  (630) 299-7964  Office: 089
msheahan01@d131.org  Office: 089  sseranella@d131.org
  fdelossantos@d131.org  
     
Jon Kempf F. De Los Santos (Herr-Luc) Sheena Seranella (H-Lor)
Caseload: Herrer-Luc   Annie Halsema (Low-Luc)
(630) 299-8113    
Office: 089    
jkempf@d131.org    
     
Nicole Sales F. De Los Santos (Lu-Mora) Annie Halsema
Caseload: Lun-Mora   Caseload: Low-Pat
(630) 299-8058    (630) 299-7979
Office: 089   Office: 092
nsales@d131.org    ahalsema@d131.org
     
Dave Williams F. De Los Santos (Mor-Mun) Annie Halsema (Mora-Pat)
Caseload: Moran-Peo  Stephanie Ho Shauna Wolf  (Pay-Peo)
(630) 299-8129  Caseload: Mur-Rol  
Office: 089 (630) 299-7965  
dwilliams02@d131.org Office: 089  
  sho@d131.org  
     
John Korso Stephanie Ho (Per-Riv) Shauna Wolf
Caseload: Pere-Riva   Caseload: Pay-Sanc
(630) 299-8159   (630) 299-8010
Office: 092   Office: 092
jkorso@d131.org   swolf@d131.org
     
     
Andrea Lopez Stephanie Ho (Riv-Rol) Shauna Wolf (Rive-Sali)
Caseload: Rive-Sali/ELL 1&2 Adam Kordalewski Jennifer Gisburne
(630) 299-8137  Caseload: Rom-Z   Caseload: Rom-Z
Office: 092  (630) 299-8072  (630) 299-8142
alopez@d131.org Office: 103 (Old Library)  Office: 103 (Old Library)
  akordalewski@d131.org jgisburne@d131.org
     
Steve Harter Adam Kordalewski (Sal-Tre) Jennifer Gisburne (Sal-Tre)
Caseload: Salg-Tre    
Caseload: Salg-Tre    
(630) 299-8068    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
sharter@d131.org    
     
Abigail Shields Adam Kordalewski (Sal-Tre) Jennifer Gisburne (Sal-Tre)
Caseload: V-Z    
(630) 299-8063    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
ashields@d131.org    
     
College and Career Counselor    
Andrew Rathje    
(630) 299-8055    
College and Career Center    
arathje@d131.org    

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunches and study halls.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance