Student ServicesStudent Services

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

Counselor Dean Social Worker
Veronica Tarbhai Tandalaya White Mario Hueramo
Caseload: A-Barraza Caseload: A-Cor Caseload: A-Cep
(630) 299-8158 (630) 299-7964 (630) 299-8110
Office: 001F (Atrium) Office: 001E (Atrium) Office: 001D (Atrium)
vtarbhai@d131.org twhite@d131.org mhueramo@d131.org
Josie Adams    
Caseload: Barrera-Cere    
(630) 299-8141    
Office: 001H (Atrium)    
jadams@d131.org    
Maureen Cohoon    
Caseload: Cerv-D  Jim Los  Steve Geati
(630) 299-8122 Caseload: Cot-G Caseload: Cer-Gar
Freshman Office 025 (630) 299-8153  (630) 299-8080
mcohoon@d131.org Freshman Office 027 Freshman Office 021
Maureen Mitchell jlos@d131.org sgeati@d131.org
Caseload: E-Gaytan    
(630) 299-8165    
Freshman Office 023    
mbrennermitchell@d131.org    
Matt Sheahan   Sheena Seranella
Caseload: Gb-Herrej  Francisco De Los Santos  Caseload: Gat-Lor
(630) 299-8152  Caseload: H-Mun (630) 299-8134
Office: 103 (Old Library)  (630) 299-7964  Office: 089
msheahan01@d131.org  Office: 089  sseranella@d131.org
Jon Kempf fdelossantos@d131.org  
Caseload: Herrer-Luc    
(630) 299-8113    
Office: 089    
jkempf@d131.org    
Nicole Sales    
Caseload: Lun-Mora    
(630) 299-8058   Annie Halsema
Office: 089    Caseload: Low-Pat
nsales@d131.org   (630) 299-7979
Dave Williams   ahalsema@d131.orgOffice: 092
Caseload: Moran-Peo  Stephanie Ho ahalsema@d131.org
(630) 299-8129 Caseload: Mur-Rol  
Office: 089  (630) 299-7965  
dwilliams02@d131.org Office: 089  
John Korso sho@d131.org  
Caseload: Pere-Riva   Shauna Wolf
(630) 299-8159   Caseload: Pay-Sanc
Office: 092   (630) 299-8010
jkorso@d131.org   Office: 092
Andrea Lopez   swolf@d131.org
Caseload: Rive-Sali/ELL   Adam Kordalewski  
(630) 299-8137  Caseload: Rom-Z   
Office: 092  Office: 103 (Old Library) Jennifer Gisburne
alopez@d131.org  (630) 299-8072 Caseload: Rom-Z
Steve Harter  akordalewski@d131.org jgisburne@d131.org
Caseload: Salg-Tre    (630) 299-8142
(630) 299-8068     Office: 103 (Old Library)
 Office: 103 (Old Library)   jgisburne@d131.org
sharter@d131.org    
Abigail Shields    
Caseload: V-Z    
(630) 299-8063    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
ashields@d131.org    
College and Career Counselor    
Andrew Rathje    
(630) 299-8055    
College and Career Center    
arathje@d131.org    

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunches and study halls.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance     

This page contains information on your counselor, social worker and dean.

Counselors, social workers, and deans are assigned by student last name. Your counselor, social worker and dean will work together to provide you with the best possible service and support.

The names, caseloads, and contact information of the Student Services Professional Staff are listed below:

Counselor Dean Social Worker
Veronica Tarbhai Tandalaya White Mario Hueramo
Caseload: A-Barraza Caseload: A-Cor Caseload: A-Cep
(630) 299-8158 (630) 299-7964 (630) 299-8110
Office: 001F (Atrium) Office: 001E (Atrium) Office: 001D (Atrium)
vtarbhai@d131.org twhite@d131.org mhueramo@d131.org
Josie Adams    
Caseload: Barrera-Cere    
(630) 299-8141    
Office: 001H (Atrium)    
jadams@d131.org    
Maureen Cohoon    
Caseload: Cerv-D  Jim Los  Steve Geati
(630) 299-8122 Caseload: Cot-G Caseload: Cer-Gar
Freshman Office 025 (630) 299-8153  (630) 299-8080
mcohoon@d131.org Freshman Office 027 Freshman Office 021
Maureen Mitchell jlos@d131.org sgeati@d131.org
Caseload: E-Gaytan    
(630) 299-8165    
Freshman Office 023    
mbrennermitchell@d131.org    
Matt Sheahan   Sheena Seranella
Caseload: Gb-Herrej  Francisco De Los Santos  Caseload: Gat-Lor
(630) 299-8152  Caseload: H-Mun (630) 299-8134
Office: 103 (Old Library)  (630) 299-7964  Office: 089
msheahan01@d131.org  Office: 089  sseranella@d131.org
Jon Kempf fdelossantos@d131.org  
Caseload: Herrer-Luc    
(630) 299-8113    
Office: 089    
jkempf@d131.org    
Nicole Sales    
Caseload: Lun-Mora    
(630) 299-8058   Annie Halsema
Office: 089    Caseload: Low-Pat
nsales@d131.org   (630) 299-7979
Dave Williams   ahalsema@d131.orgOffice: 092
Caseload: Moran-Peo  Stephanie Ho ahalsema@d131.org
(630) 299-8129 Caseload: Mur-Rol  
Office: 089  (630) 299-7965  
dwilliams02@d131.org Office: 089  
John Korso sho@d131.org  
Caseload: Pere-Riva   Shauna Wolf
(630) 299-8159   Caseload: Pay-Sanc
Office: 092   (630) 299-8010
jkorso@d131.org   Office: 092
Andrea Lopez   swolf@d131.org
Caseload: Rive-Sali/ELL   Adam Kordalewski  
(630) 299-8137  Caseload: Rom-Z   
Office: 092  Office: 103 (Old Library) Jennifer Gisburne
alopez@d131.org  (630) 299-8072 Caseload: Rom-Z
Steve Harter  akordalewski@d131.org jgisburne@d131.org
Caseload: Salg-Tre    (630) 299-8142
(630) 299-8068     Office: 103 (Old Library)
 Office: 103 (Old Library)   jgisburne@d131.org
sharter@d131.org    
Abigail Shields    
Caseload: V-Z    
(630) 299-8063    
 Office: 103 (Old Library)    
ashields@d131.org    
College and Career Counselor    
Andrew Rathje    
(630) 299-8055    
College and Career Center    
arathje@d131.org    

The College and Career Center is located next to the Library, and is generally open to all students during lunches and study halls.

For more information about the Naviance College and Career Student Advising tool, or to request a current student transcript, click below:

Naviance